Deltagere til Forus cup 2022

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb PersonId Modell Klasse Registrert dato
1Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418TMFK6869656GlacialF3A-A04-Jan-2022
2Knut Widar Frantzen k-frant@online.no95192217Os Aero Klubb3147Glacial V2F3A-A13-Jan-2022
3Henning Jorkjendhenningjorkjend@hotmail.com95268797Vingtor64144To vinger F3A-A09-Feb-2022
4Erik Jensentilerikjensen@hotmail.com45245363Gjøvik og omegn48217GlacialF3A-A12-May-2022
1Geir Tønnesengeir.tonnesen@lyse.net93488875FRC Klubb5346793Oxai CitrinF3A-B05-Jan-2022
2Frank Ellingsenfr-ell@online.no90576553Vingtor503763AllureF3A-B31-Mar-2022
3Tore Jemtegaardtore@jemtegaard.net91898399Vingtor RC Club2242525NuanceF3A-B04-Apr-2022
1Jens Hagasenceaway@gmail.com91877305Os Aeroklubb7649158Krill SparkNordic11-Jan-2022
2Jens Kristian Lindlandjens.kristian@lindland.net93481825Vingtor RC Club96758Bi-ExtremeNordic13-May-2022
3Ketil Strømmenstrommenketil@gmail.com93080601Vingtor 5578046ElementNordic18-May-2022
1Thomas Nilsenthomas.nilsen@doc-s.co.uk91698229Os Aero Klubb8588304Miss WindSport12-May-2022
2RichardRsknoph@lyse.net91135750Forus rc733EspgenSport16-May-2022