Deltagere til Trollcup 2020

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb PersonId Modell Klasse Registrert dato
1ØYSTEIN BACHoystein.bach@gmail.com99609333Skedsmo MFK2766750Bi-ExtremeF3A18-Jan-2020
2Tom Erik Holthe2merik@gmail.com92843311Trondheim MFK6275081Galactik/InvitationF3A07-Feb-2020
3Knut Frantzenk-frant@online.no95192217Os Aero klubb3147Sensation corona freF3A20-Mar-2020
4The Pålwesterhaugf3a@gmail.com97027239Ledelsen11541RolleF3A20-Mar-2020
5Anders Knute Raddumakradd@online.no91855396Gjøvik og omegn173587ARIXTRAF3A03-Apr-2020
6Gulbrand NatvedtThomassengulbrand@natvedt.no90176815Vikersund2468EssenceF3A03-May-2020
7Tor Heine Bossumt-bossum@online.no93232182Gjøvik & Omegn MFK9140497Bi-ExtremeF3A12-May-2020
8Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418Tønsberg MFK6869656ExcessF3A15-May-2020
9Henrik B. Bossumhenrikbb9@hotmail.com92297311Gjøvik og Omegn MFK1121510Passion!F3A02-Jun-2020
10Audun Thinnaudunthinn@gmail.com93223419Crashalot8172574Bi-ExtremeF3A23-Jun-2020
11Rune Gjelsnesrungjels@gmail.com92624841Ringerike1087034hmmmF3A30-Jun-2020
12erik morgane.morgan@online.no47041880kongsberg6368Bi XtremeF3A02-Jul-2020
13JohannesStavrum91873038Malvik4799FantasistaF3A03-Aug-2020
14Lars Semblars.semb@gmail.com91882694Tønsberg MFK26271UltronF3A05-Aug-2020
1Jens Kristian Lindlandjens.kristian@lindland.net93481825Vingtor RC Club96758Krill Spark EVO1Nordic23-May-2020
2Henrik Bjørseth Bossumhenrikbb9@hotmail.com92297311Gjøvik og Omegn MFK1121510Passion!Nordic01-Jun-2020
3Ketil Strømmenketil_strommen@hotmail.no93080601Moss Modellflyklubb5578046Spark Evo 2Nordic25-Jul-2020
4Jan Henning Thoresentiljan@hotmail.com91121615Tønsberg MFK54866ArixtraNordic05-Aug-2020
1Stein Erik Engesliengesli@gmail.com90682890Trondheim MFK71457Wind S 50Sport05-Aug-2020