Deltagere til NM 2020

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb PersonId Modell Klasse Registrert dato
1Tore Jemtegaardtore@jemtegaard.net91898399Vingtor RC Club4607NuanceF3A18-Jan-2020
2ØYSTEIN BACHoystein.bach@gmail.com99609333Skedsmo MFK2766750Bi-ExtremeF3A18-Jan-2020
3Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418Tønsberg MFK6869656ExcessF3A26-Jan-2020
4Knut Widar Frantzenk-frant@online.no95192217Os Aero Klubb3147Sensation XS contraF3A05-Feb-2020
5Tom Erik Holthe2merik@gmail.com92843311Trondheim MFK6275081Galactik/InvitationF3A07-Feb-2020
6Gulbrand NatvedtThomassengulbrand@natvedt.no90176815Vikersund2468EssenceF3A03-May-2020
7Rune Gjelsnesrungjels@gmail.com92624841ringerike1087034noe blir det velF3A04-May-2020
8Tor Heine Bossumt-bossum@online.no93232182Gjøvik & Omegn MFK9140497Bi-ExtremeF3A12-May-2020
9Henning Jorkjendhenningjorkjend@hotmail.com95268797Vingtor73299Advantage BIPF3A20-May-2020
1Henrik B. Bossumhenrikbb9@hotmail.com92297311GOMFK1121510Passion!Nordic05-Feb-2020
2Jens Kristian Lindlandjens.kristian@lindland.net93481825Vingtor RC Club96758Krill Spark EVO1Nordic23-May-2020
1Jens Hagasenceaway@gmail.com91877305Os Aeroklubb7649158Extra 300Sport18-Mar-2020
2Jan Thore LygrenJtlygren@bkkfiber.no41511755Bergen Modellflyklub5097Wind S 50Sport19-May-2020
3Lars Aage OlsenLars.aage.olsen91380506Bergen Modellflyklub25353Myrhos 50Sport19-May-2020
4Geir kristiansengeir.kristiansen@yahoo.no40201140Os Aero Klubb6242318Wind SSport23-May-2020