Påmeldte til Trollcup 2019

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb NLF nr Modell Klasse Påmeldt dato
1ØYSTEIN BACHoystein.bach@gmail.com99609333Skedsmokorset1498Bi-ExtremeF3A12-Nov-2018
2Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418Tønsberg MFK3450ExcessF3A04-Jan-2019
3Anders Knute Raddumakradd@online.no91855396gjøvik og omegn96485ARIXTRA/EBIRDF3A19-Jan-2019
4Tore Jemtegaardtore@jemtegaard.net91898399Vingtor RC-club1406SparkF3A19-Feb-2019
5Tom Erik Holthe2merik@gmail.com92843311Trondheim MFK25546Galactik/InvitationF3A19-Feb-2019
6Knut FrantzenK-frant@online.no95192217Os Aero Klubb3147Kanskje noe nytt ?F3A16-Mar-2019
7Sjefstrolletwesterhaugf3a@gmail.com97027239Ledelsen11541gammel og slitenF3A09-May-2019
8Rune GjelsnesRungjels@gmail.com92624841Ringerike2889Neo StageF3A11-May-2019
9Johannes Stavrumjstavrum@outlook.com91873038Malvik4799GalacticF3A29-May-2019
10Erik Morgane.morgan@online.no47041880Kongsberg MFK66368ArixtraF3A29-May-2019
11Kjell ToreKjell51@ live.no95762187Fmfk2732Final touchF3A30-May-2019
12Premietrolletaudunthinn@gmail,com93223419Ledelsen817257QB 40HF3A31-Jul-2019
13Frode Hovland f.hovland@getmail.no+4790124432Ølstad MFK2883Super FantasistaF3A06-Aug-2019
14Tor Heine Bossumt-bossum@online.no93232182Gjøvik & Omegn MFK52066Bi-ExtremeF3A20-Aug-2019
15Sverre Johannessensverrjo4@gmail.com91347508Tønsberg MFK34451GaudiusF3A27-Aug-2019
16Lars Semblars.semb@gmail.com91882694Tønsberg MFK26271Wind S ProF3A29-Aug-2019
17Gulbrand NatvedtThomassengulbrand@natvedt.no90176815Vikersund2468EssenceF3A30-Aug-2019
18Arnstein Solbergarns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
1915-Sep-2019 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
2027-Sep-2019 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
2104-Oct-2019 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
2215-Oct-2019 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
2322-Oct-2019 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989AxiomeF3A02-Sep-2019
1Erik Hickserik@hicks.no95749610Ølstad MFK113503AcuityNordic27-Feb-2019
2Alexander Hickserik@hicks.no40064204Ølstad MFK113504Austal BIPNordic27-Feb-2019
3Bjarne Bakkenbjarbak2@online.no90169837Opphaug21349GaudiusNordic16-Jul-2019
4Henrik B. Bossumhenrikbb9@hotmail.com92297311Gjøvik & Omegn MFK112151Miss Wind 50/PassionNordic20-Aug-2019
5Ketil Strømmenketil_strommen@hotmail.no93080601Moss Modellflyklubb3345Ja Nordic25-Aug-2019