Påmeldte til Tore Paulsens minnestevne 2019

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb NLF nr Modell Klasse Påmeldt dato
1Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418Tønsberg MFK3450Arrow / Blue AngelF3A02-Jan-2019
2Kjell Straumlandkjell.stromland@gmail.com48030370Sokendal RC15994Olympia FlipperF3A25-Feb-2019
3Ketil Strømmenketil_strommen@hotmail.no93080601Moss MFK3345CurareF3A27-Feb-2019
4Espen Kvienespen.kvien61@gmail.com48358116Vingtor RC Club69959TaurusF3A12-May-2019
5Thore Thoresenextrathore@yahoo.com90054327Bærum MK4152Maximum 11F3A27-Aug-2019
6Tor Arne Nicolaisentorarne@storm-kulde.no46986113vingen5000saphirF3A29-Aug-2019
7Tore Jemtegaardtore@jemtegaard.net91898399Vingtor RC Club1406TorareF3A10-Sep-2019
8Jon Gunnar Woldjonwold@gmail.com41620374Moss807733Super Kaos 60F3A12-Sep-2019
9Kristian Mattssonkmattsso@online.no41560453Kongsvinger mfk62767TyphoonF3A13-Sep-2019
10Sverre Johannessensverrjo4@gmail.com91347508Tønsberg MFK34451CurareF3A14-Sep-2019
11Johan Brorssonjohan.rc@telia.com0703648405SWE Uddevalla RFK61797Curare och kosmo 3F3A18-Sep-2019
12Dag Henning Paulsendhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1323-Sep-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1421-Oct-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1521-Oct-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1605-Nov-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1710-Nov-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1811-Nov-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
1916-Nov-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
2022-Nov-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
2104-Dec-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019
2204-Dec-2019 dhep@online.no47395928Vingtor1063Dirty BirdieF3A20-Sep-2019