Påmeldte til Trollcup 2017

Nr Navn E-post Mobil Klubb NLF nr Modell Klasse Påmeldt dato
1Ola Fremmingofremmi@online.no90026418Tønsberg MFK3450XareltoF3A03-Oct-2016
2Tor Heine Bossumt-bossum@online.no93232182Gjøvik & Omegn MFK52066PassionF3A15-Mar-2017
3Rune GjelsnesRungjels@gmail.com92624841Ringerike mfk2889Bi SideF3A24-Apr-2017
4Tore Jemtegaardtore@jemtegaard.net91898399Vingtor RCC1406SparkF3A03-May-2017
5Audun Thinnaudunthinn@gmail.com93223419Vingtor / Crashalot76802Axiome+F3A11-May-2017
6Pål Westerhaugwesterhaugf3a@gmail.com97027239Løten MFK11541PrologF3A12-May-2017
7Henning Jorkjendhenningjorkjend@hotmail.com95268797Vingtor73299Ascent BIP ContraF3A14-May-2017
8Frode Hovland f.hovland@getmail.no 90124432Ølstad MFK2883AgendaF3A04-Jun-2017
9Johannes Stavrumjstavrum@outlook.com91873038Malvik4799Wind S ProF3A04-Aug-2017
10Kjell Tore Pettersenkjell51@live.no95762187Fredrikstad MFK2732ImmortalF3A09-Aug-2017
11Lars Semblars.semb@gmail.com91882694Trondheim MFK26271Wind S ProF3A11-Aug-2017
12Knut Widar Frantzenk-frant@online.no95192217OsAeroKlubb3147GalakticF3A12-Aug-2017
13Sverre Johannessensverrjo4@gmail.com91347508Tønsberg MFK34451GaudiusF3A15-Aug-2017
14Erik Jensentilerikjensen@hotmail.com45245363Gjøvik og omegn mode48217ArixtraF3A18-Aug-2017
15Dag Øiseth Larsendag-la2@online.no90187441TMFK29216EgenF3A24-Aug-2017
16Andreas Bjordal Jensen Bj_andreas@hotmail.com 95745046 Tmfk66504GaudiusF3A25-Aug-2017
17Arnstein Solbergarns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989Axiome +/-F3A28-Aug-2017
1815-Sep-2017 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989Axiome +/-F3A28-Aug-2017
1922-Sep-2017 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989Axiome +/-F3A28-Aug-2017
2030-Sep-2017 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989Axiome +/-F3A28-Aug-2017
2119-Oct-2017 arns-sol@online.no93057480Kongsberg MFK2989Axiome +/-F3A28-Aug-2017
1Tom Erik Holthe2merik@gmail.com92843311Trondheim Mfk25546Invitation E 170 CNordic04-Jan-2017
2Øystein Bachoystein.bach@gmail.com99609333Skedsmo MFK1498VanquishNordic10-Jan-2017
3Anders Knute RaddumAKRADD@ONLINE.NO91855396Gjøvik & omegn MFK918553ArixtraNordic15-May-2017
4Alexander Hickserik@hicks.no40064204Ølstad MFK113504Mythos 125Nordic16-May-2017
5Erik Hickserik@hicks.no95749610Ølstad MFK113503Mythos 125Nordic16-May-2017
6Erik Morgane.morgan@online.no47041880Kongsberg MFK66368SparkNordic26-May-2017
7Odd Gunnar Morfjordoddgmorf@hotmail.com90935881Vingtor29969LeviosaNordic28-May-2017
8Ketil Strømmenketil_strommen@hotmail.no93080601Fredrikstad MFK3345Spark Evo2Nordic15-Jun-2017
9Jens Kristian Lindlandjens.kristian@lindland.net93481825Vingtor RC club96758Spark EVO 1Nordic12-Jul-2017
10Espen Kvienespen.kvien61@gmail.com48358116Skotbu69959AzuritNordic09-Aug-2017
11Bjarne Bakkenbjarbak2@online.no90169837Malvik21349MatrixNordic09-Aug-2017
1Stein Erik Engesliaudunthinn@gmail.com 93223419Malvik666Angel 50Sport12-Aug-2017